We are excited to let you know that we have just updated our rewards scheme!

Unable to see this message?

View in browser

Malas Plus Rewards has now just got

a whole lot more Bigger & Better!

Dear Rewards Member,

We are excited to let you know that we have just updated our Rewards Program! Malas Plus Rewards is now Bigger and Better then ever! Not only do you instantly start earning points when you buy at Malas, you also get Rewards, Discounts, Benefits, Free Services & much more!


Our Tier Status levels have changed:

Our rewards scheme now contains 2 tier status levels: Standard & Premium. Our default level is Standard, which includes even more rewards and benefits than before. Every time you purchase, you earn more points and you move up your tier level to Premium status.


Get your membership today and start earning points!


for just being you

Joining Malas Plus Rewards means,

each time you purchase products or services, you earn points.


Malas Plus Rewards


The Malas Plus Rewards Programme is subject to Ts & Cs

and Rewards Programme Rules.


Copyright 2022 Malas, All rights reserved.

  You subscribed to our email list when joining our loyalty programme.